RSE Fellows elected to the British Academy

Congratulations to the following Fellows have been elected Fellows of the British Academy.

Professor John Hudson FRSE, Head, School of History, University of St Andrews

Honorary Fellow
Professor Sir Paul Nurse HonFREng FMedSci FRS HonFRSE, Past President of the Royal Society, Director and Chief Executive, Francis Crick Institute