RSE Fellows Elected to Royal Academy of Engineering

Congratulations to a number of RSE Fellows who have been elected to the Royal Academy of Engineering:

Professor David Cumming FRSE – Head, School of Engineering, and Chair, Electronic Systems, University of Glasgow

Dr Graeme Malcolm OBE FRSE – Chief Executive Officer, M Squared Lasers Ltd

Professor Ursula Martin CBE FRSE – Professor of Computer Science, University of Oxford

Professor Sir Timothy O’Shea FRSE – Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of Edinburgh

Professor Antoni Ziolkowski FRSE – Professor of Petroleum Geoscience, University of Edinburgh

Full details of the announcement are available here.