RSE Fellows elected to the Royal Society

Congratulations to the following RSE Fellows who have been elected to the Royal Society for their exceptional achievements in science:

Professor George Davey Smith FRSE FMedSci FRS
Professor of Clinical Epidemiology, Population Health Sciences, Bristol Medical School, University of Bristol

Professor David Nicholls FRSE FRS
Professor Emeritus of Mitochondrial Physiology, the Buck Institute for Research on Aging, USA

Dr Andrew Taylor OBE FRSE FRS
Executive Director, STFC National Laboratories

Professor Hans Clevers HonFRSE ForMemRS
Professor in Molecular Genetics, University Medical Center Utrecht and Staff Scientist, Hubrecht Institute of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences

Full details of the announcement are available here